The 3rd International Conference on Management Science and Software Engineering (ICMSSE 2023)


Conference General Chair


Prof. Quanxin Zhu, Hunan Normal University, China

Publication Chairs

Prof. Syed Abdul Rehman Khan, Xuzhou University of Technology, China

Assoc. Prof.  Noor Zaman Jhanjhi, Faculty of Innovation and Technology, Taylor's University, Malaysia 

Assoc. Prof. Hongbo Li, School of Management, Shanghai University, China

Technical Program Committee Chairs

Assoc. Prof. Ziqiang Zeng, Management Science and System Science, Sichuan University, China

Prof. J. JOSE PRABHU, Business Management, Entrepreneurship and Innovation, India

Assoc. Prof.  Hongyi Sun, Dept of Advanced Manufacturing and Systems Engineeering, City University of Hong Kong, China

Assist. ferdous Ahmed, Department of Environmental Science, International University of Business Agriculture & Technology, India

Technical Program Committee

Prof. Guangming Li, College of Economics, Jinan University, China

Prof. Dr. R. Ganesan, NFED Business Facilitators Forum (NBFF) & Centre for Research & Training (CRT) Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India

A.Prof. Lei Meng, Sino-European International Business School, Sibiu, East China University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. George Mickhail, Bryant University - Beijing Institute of Technology, China

Professor Dr.Gordana Kierans, Shenzhen Technology University (SZTU), China

Assoc. Prof. Dave Towey, Faculty of Science and Engineering, University of Nottingham Ningbo,  China

Dr. Nudrat fatima, Beijing Technology and Business University, China

Dr. Ariffin, nor hapiza,Information System Department, Universiti Teknologimara, Selangor, Malaysia

Project Supervisor Guangfu TAI, Huadian Electric Power Research Institute Co., Ltd,  China

Dr. Bijay Kumar Kandel, UNICAF University, Cyprus

Dr. Gabriel Ayodeji Ogunmola, Sharda University, India